Exec for 2013/24 and Coach

The AGM was held recently and the following people were appointed to Executive positions:

President – Vincent Jones

Vice Pres. – Tony Maher

Secretary – Mark Awburn

Treasurer – Danny Salmon OAM

Board Member – Peter Nicholls

Mark Butters has been appointed Club Coach for the next 2 years – congratulations!!